Credits Expiration

Modified on Mon, 05 Jun 2023 at 12:31 PM

The credits purchased do not expire. When you purchase additional credits in the platform, you will keep these credits forever in your account, or at least, until you use them.


However, this is important you understand that you need a premium plan to use them. The free plan is limited to the 5 daily renewal credits.


If you switch from premium to free, your credits will stay in your account balance but you won't be able to use them. To get access to them back you'll have to reactivate your premium subscription.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article